Obituaries

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • 0

Mr. Donald Joe Wadsworth, a resident of Eclectic, Alabama, passed away Sunday, October 13, 2…

  • 0

Mrs. Ellen Easterwood, 88, of Tallassee, passed away October 9, 2019. She was born March 18,…

Tuesday, October 08, 2019
  • 0

Clinton Ray Mason, Sr., a resident of Union Springs, AL, passed away Wednesday, October 2, 2…

  • 0

Mr. Edward Jenkins, 81, of Eclectic, former resident of Pensacola, Florida, passed away on O…

Friday, October 04, 2019
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
  • 0

Mr. James Edwin McCarty, a resident of Tallassee, Alabama, passed away Wednesday, September …

  • 0

Mr. John David Shirley, a resident of Opelika, Alabama, passed away Wednesday, September 25,…

  • 0

June B. Langley, 62, of Eclectic, Alabama, formerly of Cecil, Pennsylvania, passed away sudd…

  • 0

Virginia Ann Knowles, 81, died Saturday, September 28, 2019, at her home from an extended il…

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • 0

Patsy L. McAbee, died Thursday, September 19, 2019, at Oak Park in Auburn. Funeral services …

Monday, September 23, 2019
  • 0

Mr. John Ervin Elkins, 78, of Woodstock, Georgia, passed away – peacefully lying next to his…

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • 0

Mrs. Ellen Phillips, a resident of Tallassee, Alabama, passed away Sunday, September 8, 2019…

Monday, September 09, 2019
  • 0

Mr. James Lloyd Aldridge, 82, of Tallassee, passed away September 6, 2019. He was born Novem…

Tuesday, September 03, 2019
  • 0

Mr. Melvin S. Gray, 72, of Tallassee, passed away September 3, 2019. He was born July 26, 19…

  • 0

Miss Kimberly Anna Grant, a resident of Tallassee, Alabama, passed away peacefully at her ho…

  • 0

Mr. Rodney Baker, a resident of Tallassee, Alabama, passed away Saturday, August 24, 2019 at…

Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • 0

Travis Ryan Stewart, 27, of Tallassee, died Tuesday, August 20, 2019, at his home. Funeral s…

  • 0

Mr. R. Leon Lawrence, 93, of Tallassee, passed away August 21, 2019. He was born March 13, 1…

Monday, August 19, 2019
  • 0

Martha Sellers, 79, of Tallassee, passed away August 14, 2019. She was born July 22, 1940. F…

Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • 0

Mr. Floyd A. Harris of Tallassee died Monday, August 12, 2019 at the age of 86. The family w…

Tuesday, August 06, 2019
  • 0

Richard Leon Russell, 52, of Eclectic passed away August 1, 2019. He was born August 27, 196…

Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • 0

Mrs. Sandra F. Wadsworth, a resident of Eclectic, Alabama, passed away Saturday, July 27, 20…

  • 0

Mrs. Jeane Chambliss, a resident of Tallassee, Alabama, passed away Sunday, July 28, 2019, a…

  • 0

Mrs. Brenda Mullen Park, 73, of Wetumpka, passed away July 25, 2019. She was born September …

Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • 0

Mrs. Peggy Jill Huey, a resident of Tallassee, Alabama, passed away Tuesday, July 23, 2019, …

  • 0

Mr. Bryan Lynn, a resident of Reeltown, Alabama, passed away Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at the…

  • 0

Jimmy Neal Norris passed away at his home on July 11, 2019 at the age of 80. He was born Nov…

  • 0

Charles Tony Bodenheimer went to be with the Lord peacefully in his sleep on the morning of …

  • 0

Jacqueline Solomon Payne, 58, of Tallassee, passed away July 7, 2019. She was born November …

Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • 0

Mr. Jimmy Fuller, a resident of Notasulga, Alabama, passed away Monday, July 15, 2019 at the…

  • 0

Donald John Kullmann passed away at 89 years old on May 7, 2019, at 9:07 p.m. He was surroun…

Monday, July 15, 2019
  • 0

Gloria Faye Mann (Fayro) was born on November 22, 1938 in Tallassee, Al and went to be with …

Tuesday, July 09, 2019
  • 0

Mr. Spencer Mason, a resident of Tallassee, Alabama, passed away Friday, July 05, 2019, at t…

  • 0

Jacqueline Solomon Payne, 58, of Tallassee, passed away July 7, 2019.  She was born November…

Wednesday, July 03, 2019