Obituaries

Wednesday, September 15, 2021
  • 0

Beverly Mann Boles, went home to be with the Lord on Thursday, September 9, 2021 at the age of 66.

Monday, September 13, 2021
  • 0

Mr. John Paul Streetman, age 29 passed away on Monday, September 6, 2021, at UAB Hospital in…

  • 0

Mr. Bobby Jack Hudson, a resident of Tallassee, Alabama, passed away Tuesday, September 7, 2…

  • 0

Kathleen Thornton Dean, 88, of Tallassee, passed away September 9, 2021. She was born April …

  • Updated
  • 0

Mr. Willard Jerry Mayhugh, a resident of Notasulga, Alabama, passed away Monday, September 6…

Tuesday, September 07, 2021
  • 0

Mr. Paul R. Streetman, age 69 passed away on Sunday, September 5, 2021, at Tallassee Communi…

Monday, September 06, 2021
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
  • 0

Mrs. Teresa Ann Gandy, a resident of Notasulga, Alabama, passed away Saturday, August 28, 20…

  • 0

Fred Rickey Coleman, 73, of Tallassee, passed away August 29, 2021. He was born December 15, 1947.

Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
  • 0

Mrs. Claire B. Caldwell, a resident of Wadley, Alabama, passed away Saturday, August 14, 202…

Thursday, August 19, 2021
  • 0

William “Bibba” Carr, 69, of Eclectic, passed away August 16, 2021. He was born April 15, 19…

Tuesday, August 17, 2021
  • 0

Mrs. Claire B. Caldwell, a resident of Wadley, Alabama, passed away Saturday, August 14, 202…

Monday, August 16, 2021
Monday, August 09, 2021
  • 0

Olin Tom Hurst, 67, of Dadeville, died Friday, August 6, 2021, at his home. Graveside servic…

Tuesday, August 03, 2021
  • 0

Mrs. Wanda Lou Wardlow, a resident of Tallassee, Alabama, passed away Sunday, August 1, 2021…

Thursday, July 29, 2021
Monday, July 26, 2021
  • 0

Mrs. Lisa H. Cross, a resident of Tallassee, Alabama, passed away Wednesday, July 21, 2021, …

Monday, July 19, 2021
  • 0

Tommy Dillard, 73, of Notasulga, passed away July 15, 2021. He was born August 10, 1947. A m…

Monday, July 12, 2021
Tuesday, July 06, 2021
  • 0

Russell Keith Robinson, 60 of Wetumpka, Alabama, went to be with the Lord on Monday, March 2…

Monday, June 21, 2021
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
  • 0

James William Glenn, Jr. passed away on Tuesday, June 1, 2021. Jimmy was born on February 13…

  • 0

Mr. Bruce E. Faulk, a resident of Tallassee, Alabama, passed away Tuesday, June 8, 2021 at t…

Friday, May 28, 2021
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
  • 0

Mrs. Sandra F Jones, a resident of Eclectic, Alabama, passed away Saturday, May, 15, 2021 at…

  • 0

Mr. David Kenneth Mosher, a long time resident of Tallassee and originally from Sylacauga, A…

  • 0

Mr. Donnie R. Martin, a resident of Tallassee, Alabama, passed away Wednesday, May 12, 2021,…

Monday, May 10, 2021
  • 0

Mr. Robert Keith Gates, a resident of Tallassee, Alabama, passed away Wednesday May 5, 2021 …

Tuesday, May 04, 2021
  • 0

Mr. Linwood S. Erb, a resident of Birmingham, Alabama, passed away on May 1, 2021 at the age of 76.

  • 0

James Vernon Taylor, 79, of Tallassee, passed away April 25, 2021. He was born July 26, 1941…

Tuesday, April 27, 2021
  • 0

James Vernon Taylor, 79, of Tallassee, passed away April 25, 2021. He was born July 26, 1941…