Skip to main content

Contact Us

Management

Steve Baker

Publisher, 256-414-3190

steve.baker@alexcityoutlook.com


Angela Mullins

Director of Business & Digital Publishing, 256-414-3191

angela.mullins@alexcityoutlook.com


Tippy Hunter

Director of Marketing, 256-414-3177

tippy.hunter@alexcityoutlook.com


Audra Spears

Director of Creative Services, 256-414-3189

audra.spears@alexcityoutlook.com


 
Betsy Iler

Magazine Editor, 256-234-4282

betsy.iler@lakemagazine.life


Erin Burton

Director of Audience Development, 256-234-7779

erin.burton@alexcityoutlook.com


Lee Champion

Production Manager, 256-414-3017

lee.champion@alexcityoutlook.com


Kenneth Boone

Chairman, 256-234-4284

kenneth.boone@alexcityoutlook.com 

 

Newsroom

 
Kaitlin Fleming

Managing Editor, 256-414-3412

kaitlin.fleming@alexcityoutlook.com


 
Dalton Middleton

Sports Editor, 334-350-3922

dalton.middleton@thewetumpkaherald.com  


 

William Marlow

Staff Writer, 256-414-3180

william.marlow@alexcityoutlook.com 


Cliff Williams

Staff Writer, 256-414-3029

cliff.williams@alexcityoutlook.com


Advertising Sales

Marilyn Hawkins

Sales Manager, 334-350-3917

marilyn.hawkins@thewetumpkaherald.com


 
Sheryl Jennings

Account Manager, 334-350-3921

sheryl.jennings@tallasseetribune.com


 


Elle Fuller

Digital Success Manager, 256-414-3033

elle.fuller@alexcityoutlook.com


Office

Linda Ewing

Clerk, 256-414-3175

linda.ewing@alexcityoutlook.com

Online Poll

Should Mayor John Hammock resign?

We want to know what you think. In light of Mayor John Hammock's recent arrest, do you think he should continue as mayor or resign?

You voted:

Recent Ads

PUBLIC NOTICE IN THE PROBATE COURT OF ELMORE COUNTY, ALAB…

PUBLIC NOTICE IN THE PROBATE COURT OF ELMORE COUNTY, ALAB…