Skip to main content

Contact Us

Management

Tippy Hunter

General Manager, 256-414-3190

tippy.hunter@alexcityoutlook.com


Angela Mullins

Director of Business & Digital Publishing, 256-414-3191

angela.mullins@alexcityoutlook.com


Audra Spears

Director of Creative Services, 256-414-3189

audra.spears@alexcityoutlook.com


 
Betsy Iler

Magazine Editor, 256-234-4282

betsy.iler@lakemagazine.life


Erin Burton

Director of Audience Development, 256-234-7779

erin.burton@alexcityoutlook.com


Lee Champion

Production Manager, 256-414-3017

lee.champion@alexcityoutlook.com


Kenneth Boone

Chairman, 256-234-4284

kenneth.boone@alexcityoutlook.com 

 

Newsroom

 
Kaitlin Fleming

Managing Editor, 256-414-3412

kaitlin.fleming@alexcityoutlook.com


Cliff Williams

Staff Writer, 256-414-3029

cliff.williams@tallasseetribune.com


 
Dalton Middleton

Sports Editor, 334-350-3922

dalton.middleton@thewetumpkaherald.com  


Henry Zimmer

Sports Editor, 234-414-3180

henry.zimmer@alexcityoutlook.com


William Marlow

Staff Writer, 256-414-3180

william.marlow@alexcityoutlook.com 


 

Abigail Murphy

Multi-media Reporter, 256-414-3031

abigail.murphy@alexcityoutlook.com


Advertising Sales

Marilyn Hawkins

Regional Sales Manager, 334-350-3917

marilyn.hawkins@thewetumpkaherald.com


 
Sheryl Jennings

Account Manager, 334-350-3921

sheryl.jennings@tallasseetribune.com


Renee Trice

Regional Sales Manager, 256-234-4427

renee.trice@alexcityoutlook.com


Jennifer Welch

Sales Manager, 256-234-7702

jennifer.welch@alexcityoutlook.com


Emily Gregg

Sales Manager, 256-234-4427

emily.gregg@alexcityoutlook.com


Office

Linda Ewing

Clerk, 256-414-3175

linda.ewing@alexcityoutlook.com

Recent Ads

Satterfield Machine Shop is seeking additional Machinist …