Contact Us

Management

Steve Baker

Publisher, 256-414-3190

steve.baker@alexcityoutlook.com


Angela Mullins

Business Manager, 256-414-3191

angela.mullins@alexcityoutlook.com


Tippy Hunter

Advertising Director, 256-414-3177

tippy.hunter@alexcityoutlook.com


Audra Spears

Art Director, 256-414-3189

audra.spears@alexcityoutlook.com


Betsy Iler

Magazine Managing Editor, 256-234-4282

betsy.iler@alexcityoutlook.com


Erin Burton

Circulation Manager, 256-234-7779

erin.burton@alexcityoutlook.com


Lee Champion

Production Manager, 256-414-3017

lee.champion@alexcityoutlook.com


Kenneth Boone

Chairman, 256-234-4284

kenneth.boone@alexcityoutlook.com

Newsroom

Santana Wood

Assistant Managing Editor, 256-234-3412

santana.wood@alexcityoutlook.com


 
Carmen Rodgers

Bureau Chief, 334-580-0114

carmen.rodgers@tallasseetribune.com


Caleb Turrentine

Sports Writer, 334-350-3922

caleb.turrentine@thewetumpkaherald.com


 
Jacob Holmes

Design Editor, 256-414-3179

jacob.holmes@alexcityoutlook.com


 
Ryne Gallacher

Sports Writer, 256-414-3180

ryne.gallacher@alexcityoutlook.com


 

Briana Wilson

Bureau Chief, 334-350-3919

briana.wilson@thewetumpkaherald.com


Cliff Williams

Staff Writer, 256-414-3029

cliff.williams@alexcityoutlook.com


Amy Passaretti

Assist. Magazine Editor, 256-414-3005

amy.passaretti@alexcityoutlook.com

 

Advertising Sales

Marilyn Hawkins

Sales Manager, 334-350-3917

marilyn.hawkins@thewetumpkaherald.com


Andy Carr

Advertising Sales, 334-350-3921

andy.carr@tallasseetribune.com


 
Rachel McCollough

Sales Manager, 256-234-4427

rachel.mccollough@alexcityoutlook.com


 

Julie Harbin

Advertising Sales, 256-234-7702

julie.harbin@alexcityoutlook.com


Liz Holland

Account Manager, 256-414-3174

liz.holland@alexcityoutlook.com


Elle Fuller

Digital Advertising Success Manager, 256-414-3033

elle.fuller@alexcityoutlook.com


Office

Linda Ewing

Circulation Clerk, 256-414-3175

linda.ewing@alexcityoutlook.com


 

Area Events