Contact Us

Management

Steve Baker

Publisher, 256-414-3190

steve.baker@alexcityoutlook.com


Angela Mullins

Business Manager, 256-414-3191

angela.mullins@alexcityoutlook.com


Tippy Hunter

Advertising Director, 256-414-3177

tippy.hunter@alexcityoutlook.com


 

Kat Raiford

Digital Advertising Director, 256-414-3014, Cell 334-444-8981

kat.raiford@alexcityoutlook.com


Audra Spears

Art Director, 256-414-3189

audra.spears@alexcityoutlook.com


Betsy Iler

Magazine Managing Editor, 256-234-4282

betsy.iler@alexcityoutlook.com


Erin Burton

Circulation Manager, 256-234-7779

erin.burton@alexcityoutlook.com


Lee Champion

Production Manager, 256-414-3017

lee.champion@alexcityoutlook.com


 

Kenneth Boone

Chairman, 256-234-4284

kenneth.boone@alexcityoutlook.com

Newsroom

Santana Wood

Assistant Managing Editor, 256-234-3412

santana.wood@alexcityoutlook.com


 
Carmen Rodgers

Staff Writer, 334-283-6568

carmen.rodgers@tallasseetribune.com


Lizi Arbogast

Sports Editor, 256-414-3180

lizi.arbogast@alexcityoutlook.com


Caleb Turrentine

Sports Writer Editor, 334-350-3922

caleb.turrentine@thewetumpkaherald.com


Daniel Dye

Staff Writer, 334-350-3919

daniel.dye@thewetumpkaherald.com


Cliff Williams

Staff Writer, 256-414-3029

cliff.williams@alexcityoutlook.com


Gabrielle Jansen

Staff Writer, 256-414-3032

gabrielle.jansen@alexcityoutlook.com


Amy Passaretti

Assist. Magazine Editor, 256-414-3005

amy.passaretti@alexcityoutlook.com

 

Advertising Sales

Marilyn Hawkins

Sales Manager, 334-350-3917

marilyn.hawkins@thewetumpkaherald.com


Andy Carr

Advertising Sales, 334-350-3921

andy.carr@tallasseetribune.com


Katie Wesson

Sales Manager, 256-234-4427

katie.wesson@alexcityoutlook.com


Julie Harbin

Advertising Sales, 256-234-7702

julie.harbin@alexcityoutlook.com


Brandy Sims

Advertising Sales, 256-414-3174

brandy.sims@alexcityoutlook.com


Elle Fuller

Digital Advertising Success Manager, 256-414-3033

elle.fuller@alexcityoutlook.com


Christy Lee Clayton

Digital Advertising Coordinator, 256-414-3185

christylee.clayton@alexcityoutlook.com

 

Office

Linda Ewing

Circulation Clerk, 256-414-3175

linda.ewing@alexcityoutlook.com


Donna Parker

Wetumpka Office Clerk, 334-350-3918

donna.parker@thewetumpkaherald.com

With homecoming behind them and Thanksgiving and Christmas holidays quickly approaching, the administrators at Tallassee High School are aiming to recognize some of the students who have already made an impact since the school year began in August.