Contact Us

Management

 
Steve Baker

Publisher, 256-414-3190

steve.baker@alexcityoutlook.com


Angela Mullins

Business Manager, 256-414-3191

angela.mullins@alexcityoutlook.com


Tippy Hunter

Advertising Director, 256-414-3177

tippy.hunter@alexcityoutlook.com


Kat Raiford

Digital Advertising Director, 256-414-3014, Cell 334-444-8981

kat.raiford@alexcityoutlook.com


 
Audra Spears

Art Director, 256-414-3189

audra.spears@alexcityoutlook.com


Betsy Iler

Magazine Managing Editor, 256-234-4282

betsy.iler@alexcityoutlook.com


 
Erin Burton

Circulation Manager, 256-234-7779

erin.burton@alexcityoutlook.com


Lee Champion

Production Manager, 256-414-3017

lee.champion@alexcityoutlook.com


 
Kenneth Boone

Chairman, 256-234-4284

kenneth.boone@alexcityoutlook.com


 Newsroom

 
Santana Wood

Assistant Managing Editor, 256-234-3412

santana.wood@alexcityoutlook.com


Lizi Arbogast

Sports Editor, 256-414-3180

lizi.arbogast@alexcityoutlook.com


Cliff Williams

Staff Writer, 256-414-3029

cliff.williams@alexcityoutlook.com


 
Gabrielle Jansen

Staff Writer, 256-414-3032

gabrielle.jansen@alexcityoutlook.com


Amy Passaretti

Magazine Editor, 256-414-3005

amy.passaretti@alexcityoutlook.com


Caleb Turrentine

Sports Writer, 334-350-3922

caleb.turrentine@thewetumpkaherald.com


Carmen Rodgers

Staff Writer, 334-283-6568

carmen.rodgers@tallasseetribune.com


 

 

Daniel Dye

Staff Writer, 334-350-3919

daniel.dye@tallasseetribune.com


 Advertising Sales

Katie Wesson

Sales Manager, 256-234-4427

katie.wesson@alexcityoutlook.com


Julie Harbin

Account Manager, 256-234-7702

julie.harbin@alexcityoutlook.com


Jolie Waters

Account Manager, 256-414-3174

jolie.waters@alexcityoutlook.com


 
Marilyn Hawkins

Sales Manager, 334-350-3917

marilyn.hawkins@thewetumpkaherald.com


 

 

Elle Fuller

Digital Advertising Coordinator, 256-414-3033

elle.fuller@alexcityoutlook.com


 Office

Linda Ewing

Circulation Clerk, 256-414-3175

linda.ewing@alexcityoutlook.com


Donna Parker

Collections, 334-350-3918

donna.parker@thewetumpkaherald.com

 

Girl Scouts is a unique, proven leadership development platform that pairs girls from ages 5 to 18 and into adulthood with reliable, caring female role models and advisors that will help prepare them to take on leadership roles in life. 

It's been said time and again, "No place does homecoming like Tallassee does homecoming." Homecoming week is upon us. Coordinators at Tallassee High School have set the date for Friday and plans for the homecoming pep rally, bonfire and parad…

The Tallassee Fire Department is teaming up with the National Fire Protection Association (NFPA), the official sponsor of Fire Prevention Week for more than 90 years, to promote this year's Fire Prevention Week campaign, "Not Every Hero Wears…